Midland Sales Inc.

Newsletter Sign Up

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:

 

 

Contact Us

 

Location
 
Map

140 Louisa Viens Drive
Killingly Industrial Park
P.O. Box 298
Dayville, CT 06241-1105

Driving Directions

Phone & Fax
 

Phone
Fax

1-800-962-0024
1-860-774-8255 (Local)

1-860-774-7015
1-860-774-4967 (Millwork Fax)


eMail
 

General Account -- midland.sales.inc@snet.net
Scott Rainey Millwork Division Manager srainey@snet.net
Martin Gratton Lumber Division Manager mgratton@snet.net
Lynda Nedzweckas Interior Specialist lnedz@midlandsales.com
Russ Beaupre Exterior Trim/Siding Specialist rbeaupre@snet.net
Mark Slaga After Sales Service mslaga@snet.net
Chris Ware Accounts Receivable cmware@snet.net